Klaviyo Customer Education Live Training

Accelerate your growth by tapping into our team of experts to support you on your Klaviyo journey. Whether you're new to owned marketing or an experienced marketing manager, we offer trainings that will match your experience level and business size.

See our available live trainings, office hours, and virtual events below:
Refine by
Event type
Language
Time zone
Démarrer avec Klaviyo (session en français)
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 8:30 AM UTC
See more times
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 8:30 AM UTC
Démarrer avec Klaviyo (session en français)
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 9:30 AM UTC
See more times
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 9:30 AM UTC
Enable SMS in Klaviyo (North America)
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 4:00 PM UTC
See more times
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
BFCM offer and promotion strategy
Thursday, September 28, 2023 1:00 AM UTC
Craft personalized SMS messages in Klaviyo for BFCM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
SMS marketing strategy (UK)
Thursday, September 28, 2023 10:00 AM UTC
Design emails that convert
Thursday, September 28, 2023 6:00 PM UTC
See more times
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 3:00 PM UTC
Getting started with Klaviyo
Monday, October 2, 2023 7:00 PM UTC
See more times
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 7:00 PM UTC
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 7:00 PM UTC
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 7:00 PM UTC
  • Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM UTC
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 8:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 3:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 3:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 3:00 PM UTC
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 2:00 AM UTC
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 1:00 AM UTC
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 12:00 AM UTC
Getting started with Klaviyo
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 1:00 PM UTC
See more times
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 1:00 PM UTC
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 1:00 PM UTC
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 1:00 AM UTC
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 6:00 PM UTC
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 6:00 PM UTC
Enable SMS in Klaviyo (UK)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 10:00 AM UTC
Understand email and SMS deliverability
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
Build a BFCM email template in Klaviyo
Thursday, October 19, 2023 12:00 AM UTC
See more times
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023 2:00 PM UTC
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 4:00 PM UTC
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 4:00 PM UTC
Enable SMS in Klaviyo (APAC)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 12:00 AM UTC
SMS marketing strategy (North America)
Monday, October 23, 2023 3:00 PM UTC
Créer un template d'e-mail pour Black Friday
Thursday, October 26, 2023 9:00 AM UTC